Apply

Our mission: to connect, educate, and inspire great young minds through the highest quality events, one person, one school, one community at a time. It has always been, and will always be, about helping you to become better than best.

IMUNC Mission Statement

An extra-curricular activity – and more so Model UN – means something more than just a hobby or an involvement for its many participants across a developing China. It is a platform for communication, and everyone can find the unique meaning of Model UN to themselves. This platform may be an accumulation of academic knowledge, an incubator for leadership skills, or a vision for the unlimited future.

What we believe about Model UN is that it is not about teaching one how to debate, utilizing the rules of procedure of the United Nations and clauses of law, or analyzing politics and international affairs at all. It has become more than an academic activity, something that tries to guide you to alter the solidified mode of thinking and change the world. Life is more than enduring hardship and getting good grades: it is full of unimagined challenges and possibilities. Here, you will meet the best of your peers, encounter the most challenging tasks, but you will also stand at the forefront of our times and explore the true meaning of Model UN and Mock Trial. The future is in your hands.

This is our ninth year as a conference, an experiment, a not-for-profit and a social entrepreneurship. We will make every effort to provide you with the best academic design and the fullest logistics support to help you find people who share your interest and discover your dream of becoming a better version of yourself. We intend to continue our quest – will you join us?

加入

通过高质量的活动来联系、教育和激发最伟大的青年人——每人、每校、每个社区。我们的目标是帮助你超越极致,并将一直如此。

——IMUNC 使命宣言

在中国这个飞速发展的国家,越来越多的学生正在积极投身于辩论、演讲、商赛等课外活动中。然而,不同于其他课外活动,模拟联合国会议和模拟法庭对其数以万计的参与者来说,它的意义不仅仅是一个爱好,而是一个开放的交流平台。在这里,每个人都能找到它对自己的独特意义。这一平台也许意味着学术知识的积累,也许意味着领导能力的培养,也许意味着对未来的无限畅想。

我们相信,这一平台的意义不仅仅在于教你如何辩论,如何运用议事规则和法律条文,如何分析国际形势,它的意义早已超越学术活动本身。它将拓宽你的视野至世界各地,它将改变原先固化的思维方式,它将引领你去尝试改变世界。生活不仅仅只是刻苦学习,它变得充满无限的挑战和可能。在这里,你将遇到最优秀的同龄人,你将遇到最艰难的挑战,但你也将站在这个时代的最前端,去探索模拟联合国和模拟法庭的真正意义,去定义属于你们自己的未来。

作为一次会议,一个体验,一家不以营利为目的的组织,这是爱梦走过的第九个年头。我们将尽一切可能,提供最优质的学术设计,最完备的会议设施,最贴心的会务体验,让你在这里遇到志趣相投的朋友,找到为之奋斗的目标,成为一个更好的自己。我们将继续我们的使命——而你,愿意与我们一道追寻梦想吗?